Latest News & Events

Join the Latitude team onboard one of these fine vessels for a private tour the weekend of September 19th and 20th

September 10, 2020

Saturday September 19th

2008 Tiara 4300 Sovran USD $299,000

10:00-2:00PM Matt Leduc
Safe Harbor Cowesett
1 Masthead Drive, Warwick, RI

Call or e-mail Matt for gate instructions.
matt@latitudeyacht.com (401)-226-1816

 

1990 440 Sea Ray Aft Cabin USD $74,900

9:00-1:00PM Hailey Hock
Dutch Harbor Boatyard
252 Narragansett Ave, Jamestown, RI

Hailey@latitudeyacht.com (860)-309-5800

 

1997 40’ Sabre 402 USD $199,500

10:00-2:00PM Ryan Miller
Latitude’s Office
1 East Ferry Wharf, Jamestown, RI

Ryan@latitudeyacht.com (401)-835-0069

 

2000 33’ Beneteau 331 USD $53,000

9:00-4:00PM Tim Norton
Safe Harbor Cowesett
1 Masthead Drive, Warwick, RI

C-Dock. Contact Tim for gate instructions.
Tim@latitudeyacht.com (401)-575-8326

 

2002 Tiara 3100 Open USD $149,900

10:30-2:00PM Gene Magnetti
Great Harbors Clubhouse Dock
333 Shorewood Drive
East Falmouth, MA

Upon arrival call Gene for gate code.
Gene@latitudeyacht.com (914)-806-3399

 

1996 50’ Viking USD $275,900

10:00-2:00PM Jeffrey Jadul
Safe Harbor Greenwich Bay Marina
252 Second Point Road
Warwick, RI

Dock 13 Slip 15
Jeff@latitudeyacht.com (781)-704-5202

 

Sunday September 19th


2001 47’ Catalina 470 USD $239,900

10:00-2:00PM Matt Leduc
East Greenwich, RI

Call or e-mail matt for address.
Matt@latitudeyacht.com (401)-226-1816

 

1984 Benford Tug USD $199,000

10:00-2:00PM Ryan Miller
Seaport Marine
2 Washington Street
Mystic, CT

Ryan@latitudeyacht.com (401)-835-0069

 

2000 33’ L&H 289,900

10:00-2:00PM Jeffrey Jadul
Mill Wharf Marina
Scituate, MA

Bottom of South gangway
Jeff@latitudeyacht.com (781)-704-5202

 

2014 51’ Sea Ray 510 Fly

10:00-2:00PM By Owner
2 Bridge st.
Old Saybrook, CT

Slip A6
Contact Jeffrey Jadul with any questions.
Jeff@latitudeyacht.com (781)-704-5202