Contact Us

    We at Latitude Yacht Brokerage are here to support you and help you realize your dream. Contact us at 401-619-2888 or fill out our form below and we will contact you shortly!

    captcha

    Our Location

    Goat Island Marina
    5 Marina Plaza
    Newport, RI 02840
    401-619-2888

    Our Brokers

    Ryan J. Miller

    Yacht Broker
    866-771-6035 - Toll Free
    401-835-0069 - Cell
    401-223-5813 - Fax
    ryan@latitudeyacht.com - Email

    Tim Norton

    Yacht Broker
    401-575-8326 - Cell
    401-541-7299 - Fax
    tim@latitudeyacht.com - Email

    Matt Leduc

    Yacht Broker
    401-226-1816 - Cell
    401-223-5813 - Fax
    matt@latitudeyacht.com - Email

    Gene A. Magnetti

    Yacht Broker
    914-806-3399 - Cell
    gene@latitudeyacht.com - Email

    Hailey Hock

    Yacht Broker
    860-309-5800 - Cell
    hailey@latitudeyacht.com - Email

    Willie Lynch

    Yacht Broker
    773-870-6444 - Cell
    willie@latitudeyacht.com - Email

    Carter Richardson

    Yacht Broker
    401-258-8319 - Cell
    carter@latitudeyacht.com - Email

    Sue Gearan

    Charter Broker
    954-376-1235 - Cell
    sue@latitudeyacht.com - Email